Return to DT Freedom Winter - Basket Muzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great muzzle, great customer service! June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Briana Pichalski from Maryland, United States  
I originally ordered my dog the Freedom wire basket muzzle. When I didn't get a shipping confirmation #, I sent an email inquiring. It was quickly answered by Lauren S. who said that the size I ordered was out of stock, but was available in the upgraded winterized version. She upgraded me for free and it shipped the next day! I'm so happy with the winterized version, as it is what I wanted originally but couldn't afford. Happy that my dog will have a high quality, properly fitted muzzle to work safely on reactivity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant muzzle! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: MaryAnn Smith from ACTON, MA United States  
This muzzle has the most amazing design......easy to get on and off, but impossible for my dog to dislodge or remove.  It's really comfortable for her -- she can pant and even bark in it.  The coating helps it to be comfortable in any weather.  I let my dog choose her muzzle for walks, and she always chooses this one!  Thanks, DT, for providing a muzzle in so many sizes that every dog can have a comfortable muzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great design and my girls don't mind at all when they are put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and customer service May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I did my best with measuring but the muzzle I ordered wasn't quite the right size.  The customer service reps were very helpful in providing feedback and alternatives, and I look forward to receiving our new muzzle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love It But... July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Malinois Mom from Tampa, FL United States  
I was thrilled to see a muzzle that allows my dogs to breathe with greater ease.  The ONLY thing I would like to see is additional straps to secure the muzzle to my very energetic dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service, excellent product April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Brian M. from Lawrence, KS United States  
I had a sizing problem with the first one I bought and returned it with no problems. The help I got from a lady on the phone was awesome! The new muzzle fits my great dane very well. the quality is very good on the muzzle.  It fits him very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great muzzle September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Helm from Chugiak, AK United States  
With the help of the people at DT I was able to get the perfect fitting muzzle for my dog. The construction is top notch and it only takes one strap to secure it. Since I live in Alaska they even made her size in the winter version so she can wear it year round. What I love best is that she's still able to eat, drink, and pant with this muzzle. Definitely worth the money for this muzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom Winter October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Percy from Portland, OR United States  
Perfect muzzle for my dog. He can still drink with the muzzle on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wally Stephens from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great Muzzle! Excellent design. Looks strong and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good. November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Carlo Smithson from Covington, LA United States  
No worries, durable and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items