Return to Comfort Braid Rounded - Leather Leash
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Merrill from Seymour, CT United States  
This leash is the most beautiful black leather braided leash I have ever seen. The rounded handle feels like the handle of an expensive purse. The braiding is thick and tough. The leash as a whole feels brand new yet broken in.  100% happy, looks great against my black and rust Doberman... Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Suzy Kilzer from Memphis, TN United States  
The leash is beautiful and well crafted !
I’m very happy with my purchase !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 raided leash October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Schneider from Renton, WA United States  
Just beautiful,  can't beat the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lead! August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAZLET , NJ United States  
Well made! Very strong, but soft in the hand. My 6 month old lab is training beautifully with this lead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braided Leash October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kristine from Honolulu, HI United States  
The braids are so cool. Heavy duty. Good for long walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice, high quality lead June 3, 2013
Reviewer: RSW from MA United States  
We have an Akita puppy, and they know how to pull. Nylon leads hurt and single leather & braided ends just didn't last with our prior dogs.  This braid definitely seems like it will go the distance with this puppy-dog. The leather is soft on the hands and the brass fittings look good and should last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful leash May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Marin from Muncie, IN  
Best thing I can say is that this leash is completely up to the challenge of my most wonderful Sophie - rescued victorious rat terrier on a mission to travel the neighborhood in a way that will not get her into trouble. High quality construction, esthetically supreme - goes so well with her hand-beaded collar from Kenya.
Totally love it that this little rescue doll is now a diva or epic proportions. Eats only organic food, filtered water and has a dog sitter that sleeps with her when we are away! I will always buy your leashes from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braided leather dog leashes November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Cohen from Kenmore, WA United States  
I recently purchased braided leather leashes from D&T for our three bearded collies. They are incredibly well made with soft yet durable leather. They even came with a great leather cleaner and special cleaning cloth. Phone support was exceptional and they were very helpful in assisting me in measuring my dogs for the collars that I ordered today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanx April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Mariko Uchida from Salisbury, MD United States  
The leash we bought provides a better experience for us during walks. We can control our 3 labs with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leashes & Collars March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Bucci from Pittsford, NY United States  
I can't tell you how happy I have been with all of the items I have purchased.  Your leashes and collars are without a doubt the finest available; the style and quality is second to none.  I have purchased multiple leashes and collars in different styles and can't express enough to a future buyer how outstanding the quality is.  I am a professional dog handler and have purchased countless leashes and collars over the years and not one of them compares to the quality of my D&T products.  Thank you D&T for your quality, care and awesome customer service. I make sure to refer all my friends in canine handling to your company (not that you need the referrals!)

Was this review helpful to you?