Return to Soft Touch Black - Leather Leash
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product ; making me curious about more. March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander DuMonde from Chicago, IL United States  
We loved the leads we received for our Odinn And Frigga. Great quality and craftsmanship, the type of product that will look better with time. We wanted something shorther (4') than traditional leads, soft handle and a D ring, strong and that looked great; nailed it!
We are now curious about your leather harnesses, having a Parson and a Jack Russell, which have gone through many, many, harnesses and are hard to fit as they are often between sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Leash March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Commodore from Northern California  
This leather leash is very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from the great Pacific Northwest  
Well designed, well made by hand, functions perfectly - who could possibly ask for more, especially in these times when everything is designed to fail after a short period.

I have a strong medium size dog that pulls, and this great leash absorbs the pull, not my wrist or my shoulder.

Overall, it is a delight to look at and handle. Bravo for getting it right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Troy from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
A quality and strong leash very well made & long lasting.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best leash we've ever had May 12, 2016
Reviewer: George Berkaw from FORISTELL, MO United States  
We're very happy with our leash and so is NASH, our 6 month old Golden. Thank you, now we just need a collar when he's a bit older.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leash March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from Canada  
Excellent Quality!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Touch July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rosalie Russell from Concorde, CA United States  
Nice leash. Handle is soft because of the padding. Simple but comfortable to use. Will recommend to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Kelli from Lansdale, PA United States  
This is my third leash from Dean and Tyler.  The high-quality leather is evident with each product.  I have two pitbulls and my boyfriend has a Rhodesian Ridgeback, and these leashes hold up great!  Will definitely be back to purchase collars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Touch November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Roselyn Mark from Norway, ME United States  
Soft on the hands. Really nice to walk the dogs using this leash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Touch Black November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sheryl Smith from Houston, TX United States  
Comfortable and easy to use! Good Quality! Recommended to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items