Return to Simply Braided - Leather Pull Tab
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRAIDED LEAD February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Blanda from Berea, OH United States  
The Braided lead is perfect for control and comfort....high quality leather...very nice we love it....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple yet elegant December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Conkle from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
Simple grab piece but looks so nice!! thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Simply braided 12" leash December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Duggan from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The leash is nice, but I ordered it on 12/2/13, and it didn't arrive until sometime between 12/26 and 12/30 (we were out of town during that time).  If I figure it arrived the day we left (12/26), that 24 days!  I know it's Christmas time, but none of the other items I ordered took anywhere near that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Braided October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Cruz from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased the brown one but I am thinking of purchasing the black one too. I love this handle so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Braided October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ted Farley from Kansas City, MT United States  
I love the braids so much. Can't wait to try it on my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Braided July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lorelie P. from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Was amazed when my order arrived. I never thought how nice it is when I got hold of it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little leash July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green, OH United States  
I use this leash when I work my dog off leash.  I simply hook it to my belt loop and I have my hands free but a leash with me if I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jess horton from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Beautiful braids. Good for walks and wants to play and bond with your dogs........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Braided November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Conrad Smith from Tulsa, OK United States  
Excellent Leash. Superb creation. My dog loves it. Recommended to anyone with dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grabbing Perfection November 12, 2012
Reviewer: JIMM C. from NEW ORLEANS, LA United States  
The quality of Dean and Tyler goes beyond looks. It's also in the quality in which it's made. This hand leash; without a doubt is one of the best accessories yet.


Was this review helpful to you?