Return to D&T Baby - Leather Leash
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny from FORT MITCHELL, KY United States  
Unique leash. You wont find it anywhere else except here at D&T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D&T Baby April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Sommer from Morgan City, LA United States  
Hands free leash! The leash I am looking for, no hassle using it. Super like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Quality; Versatile Lead March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Ellis from Carneys Point, NJ United States  
Beautiful lead, high quality leather.  Love the quick release clasp feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality & Customer Service. December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Watanabe from San Jose, CA United States  
I've been a customer of D&T for a few years, now. I have a 117lbs., Japanese Akita, and I own 1 "Braided Heaven" collar, and 3 different leather leashes. My dog is the friendliest Akita, that you will ever meet, and he's always attracting attention in public. I always get compliments about his collar and leashes.

I've also emailed customer service, and they are always prompt, friendly, and efficient. In fact, I wanted to purchase a clearance collar, with the intention of giving it to a Homeless person who I see often on the streets. He has a beautiful Huskey mix, but only had a rope for a collar. The clearance item was too small, and I explained the situation to D&T, and they tracked down a larger size collar for me, which was not listed as clearance.

You can see pictures of my Japanese Akita, wearing his beautiful and impressive, "Braided Heaven" collar, on Facebook. www.facebook.com/kkomi.watanabe

Thanks,
Scott Watanabe


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D&T Baby October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Leilani Travis from Orlando, FL United States  
I have so many leashes but I have never seen a design like this yet. Glad I chose to purchase on this store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Leash September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Vic Moore from Houston, TX United States  
Unique. You won't find anything like these on the other stores. Only here at D&T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Woodruff from graeagle , CA United States  
Very soft but durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Thompkins from Berlin, WI United States  
I so love this leash. Hands free and well made. Durable! My dog also love this so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loves her present April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Rhys Craig from Hollywood, FL United States  
got this for a friend, she called as soon as she opened the package to ask where i bought it. i thought she didnt like it but it was the other way around. now she knows where to purchase good stuff, she LoveS it!

Was this review helpful to you?