Return to The Viking - Leather Harness
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Adams harness for Trejo from WI  
Very good quality and attention to detail.  Perfectly cut leather with no hanging threads or stitching.  Leather is of good quality.  It's a very nice harness.  Can't go wrong with quality, buy it once and buy it right; or try to buy cheap and you'll pay twice when you need another one.  This should last me for many many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Viking harness. June 21, 2017
Reviewer: andrew peter lodi from Hurstbridge, Victoria Australia  
My special friend Odin, a British Bull dog  was found for me by my partner after I suffered a major heart attack. He has been my constant companion in my recovery. I researched harnesses and found this one. Odin. I understand that some custom pieces take time. I was very impressed by the Dean and Tyler team keeping me informed of the progress. I received it yesterday and wow. This is a piece of art. We fitted him up and he strutted around like a god. He is Odin. The fit is amazing and the craftsmanship is something special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Troy from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
A quality, very well made product cannot fault at all would recommend to anyone looking for a long lasting harness. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VIKING HARNESS February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Blanda from Berea, OH United States  
We recently received the leather Viking harness for our dog Max....it's just beautiful...the craftsmanship is excellent...the leather smells great and it looks just great on him and he knows it too...the hardware used on the harness is top notch....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Zhander Santos from San Jose, CA United States  
Amazing Harness! Very elegant and it looks durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Raquel Cruz from Houston, TX United States  
Nice harness. Unique design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking July 13, 2013
Reviewer: George Miranda from San Francisco, CA United States  
D&T Stores really have the best pet products and accessories. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Bale from HEREFORD, TX United States  
Superb design! Very satisfied and worth the money........Glad my friend recommended this store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the style May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Pauline Reiner from Long Beach, CA United States  
My husband and I have been looking around for a harness as stylish as this. Our friends recommended a few stores but didnt like what they have. We're glad we were able to come across this store. It maybe expensive compared to others but its worth every penny. Your dog will surely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Cornelius from Solitude, IN United States  
awesome harness! just what i wanted! Worth the price for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items