Return to DT Harness with Chest Support - DISCONTINUED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience!! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manitoba, Canada  
I have searched far and wide for the right harness for my English Mastiff and, thanks to Dean & Tyler, I have finally found it! Not only is the harness quality-made, but the international shipping only took a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DT harness December 23, 2016
Reviewer: meredith naylor- Smolen from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL United States  
I got this on clearance it's such a great quality
Looks great!
Customer service is excellent.. normally refunds or exchanges aren't the norm with clearance but you worked with me to swap out for a smaller harness.

Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for building drive work. November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raritan, NJ United States  
Fully adjustable. Fits both my Lab and Shepherd. Nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Fisher from Greenville , SC United States  
I really love this new harness for my service dog but wish I had ordered it with patches sewn on to it. I'm not sure if I missed this option or if the option to have patches sewn on was not offered. The vest itself is very well made and I am happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 STAR QUALITY & WORKMANSHIP July 20, 2016
Reviewer: DWells from East Windsor, NJ United States  
We got this one for a retired farm dog who has mobility issues at age 16.  Fits our Border Collie/ Aussie mix like custom made.  We routinely use the handle to assist him up stairs and when getting into/out of vehicles.  The chest support functions perfectly to spread his weight.  He is totally comfortable being assisted.  That says a lot for a farm dog who is newly retired at age 16.  We could not ask for better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Y from pottstown, PA United States  
We first purchased DT harnesses at a pet expo, almost 7 years ago.  After 7 years of daily use, the are still functional, but a bit tattered, so we brought these as replacements.  We have Irish wolfhounds and Tibetan Mastiff, and these work wonderful to keep dogs under control when their hunting instincts kick in, and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DT Harness with Chest Support April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Corbett from Lees Summit, MO United States  
A quality product with accurate size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products for Giant Breeds February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM United States  
I recently purchased two new harnesses for my Dogue de Bordeaux because of the great quality and adjustability of the first harness I purchased 4 years ago. Purchased two this time because of the great sale price. Will continue to recommend this company and its products.

Was this review helpful to you?