Return to DT Fun Patch Harness with Chest Support
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Buckman from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DT FUN HARNESS May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Chico from Mount Vernon , OH United States  
I purchased the DT fun harness for my full size bull terrier. Fits great and is the best way to keep him under control when walking him. This harness is Good for muscular dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent vest and DT support April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been working a 90lb English Black Lab that's very high drive for almost 7 years and this harness has worked better than any harness I've used on her.  I have better control and she can  lean in to it to give her better support. It's a great harness for SAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this harness April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Hays from Naples, FL United States  
I received my harness the other day, and it seemed well constructed, but I was hesitant it could hold back my 103 lb Labrador  (who isn't that much lighter than me)... but it did!! I love my dog's new harness and the patches on the side are well made too!  Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big dog big need February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Andy Green from CLEVELAND, OH United States  
My boy is a very large structured Rottie so I needed a well made durable harness to try and counter some of his strength. I am highly impressed by this harness and its construction. I have bought from D & T before and have never been let down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! Love it! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mom of four and one service dog from Oroville, CA United States  
I bought my sons service dog a DT vest a few years ago. Then tried a few different brands of "cheaper" models. I just donated all his other vests to our local SPCA (minus the service dog badges) and bought him a new DT vest (same exact as the first one). It fits him great,  seems comfortable and is easy for my special needs son to put on his dog himself. Won't waste money or time searching for a different brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great harness October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi in Alaska from Anchorage, AK United States  
Love this harness.  It looks great on Axel.  The material used for the edges is not as durable as I hoped.  (too soft)  I was brushing Axel and it snagged the edges of the harness pretty bad.  I can't imagine how quickly running through the brush in the woods would tear up the edges of the harness.  I might have to wait until this winter to let him off leash in it.  And the patches on the side fray a lot too. (which is of minimal concern.)
The good thing is, it FITS my big boy and I have good control when I clip it in front on the chest.
Thank you Dean and Tyler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits my American Bulldog July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Henshaw from Portsmouth, RI United States  
I was nervous about ordering a medium rather than a large my dog usually requires, but sizing guide was accurate and medium fits him perfectly.  Fast shipping and quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Products October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael G from New York, NY United States  
excellent products. I own a D&T collar as well as a Therapy Dog vest. They are well made and look stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 DT Fun w/ Chest Support May 24, 2015
Reviewer: John Huber from Thornhurst, PA United States  
Good harness for my 115 lbs. Great Dane. Sizing chart was right and evrything fits fine for the XL size. It would be nice if the girth strap had buckles on both ends instead of stepping one leg through the sewn side and then strapping the other leg with the buckle (it would be easier and quicker to don & doff). The material is sturdy, thick and well padded. The stiching is very good and I anticipate it will last a long time. The handle on top is very convenient for holding the dog close and while attaching/detaching the lead and for guiding when on/off loading from a vehicle. The fun patches are easy to apply and remove and the printing is legible and bright. The shipping was timely and all-in-all I feel it is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items