Return to The Victory - Leather Harness
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harness February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dick Crabtree from Erie, PA United States  
My dog is a 6 year old Lab/Shepard/Idiot mix - She was wild for about her first eleven months getting food where she could find it or catch it - She is a runner, an open door or a broken harness and she is gone for an hour or so, she comes back and set on the back porch waiting for me to get back from my search. I have her on a 70 ft cable run and have stops and springs at both ends - She will run at full speed until the cables stop her, I have seen her flip about 5 or so ft into the air - I tried those nylon harnesses and she blew up the plastic hardware - The reason that I got the new harness is that she broke the chest snap buckle of one of yours that she wore for 4 years or so



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks just fantastic on my pit bull rescue September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn R.  
In these days of plastic, faux leather, and ever-diminishing standards, I was quite impressed by the Victory harness which was on Amazon. However, as beautiful as the picture was, I had no inkling that the harness would be of such high quality and so impressive. It's heavyweight leather and fine details make this harness stand out above any other. It is obvious that careful attention was given to each facet of its design, and it has an old-world look and feel. It is classy without being ostentatious, and It looks just fantastic on my pit bull rescue. It goes wonderfully with his lighter brown coat, and he is very proud to be seen in it. If I ever need anything else, I will be back. And I tell everyone who asks me who made it. I wish your company well and may you continue to thrive and prosper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fit and customer service May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Martinez from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Since larger sizes run in my Great Dane's family I called Dean and Tyler and they helped me out customizing my boy's harness. It's a very good and classy looking harness. The customer services was hands down the best I've seen in this business compared to competitors that do this in the US. Outstanding job Dean and Tyler!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Halter March 30, 2016
Reviewer: KB from MT PLEASENT , SC United States  
It was beautiful and very well made but too big for my boy. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Leather harness June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Sturgess from Nelson, South Island, South Island New Zealand  
The harness was delivered on time in a caring cotton string tie bag, which was nice and the real leather smell was cool. ten out of ten!!!!

My dog however will not move once I place the harness on him and it does look a bit heavy, I will continue to try to get him to wear it on walks and report back how we progress

Best regards
Graham Sturgess

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Training Equipment May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ves Marable from Fairfield, AL United States  
I ordered an agitation harness. The service was courteous and professional, I received my order a couple days later, it was high quality and exactly what I ordered. I give this company very high marks as a professional trainer, and would not hesitate to recommend them to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GORGEOUS HARNESS November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ben De Franco from oakville, ON Canada  
I bought the harness for Doberman puppy Kona.
It actually fits him now and there is room for growth becuase he will be a big boy. It is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Harness November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Evans from Fareham, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I have a very strong and energetic 20 month old Staffordshire Bull Terrier and have gone through 2 harnesses.  I have another leather harness specially made for staffies but it's no where near the quality and strength of this harness.  After searching long and hard I have finally found the perfect harness and would highly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best one out there. November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Alexander from Tuckahoe, NY United States  
The review subject says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST HARNESS November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Doris Colbert from Ocean Beach, NY United States  
Beautiful heavy duty harness. We finally found something that fits our dog. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items