Return to Italian Tailor - Leather Collar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Watts IV from Hudson, NY United States  
Very High Quality Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Review June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Purtee from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Sorry but I do not like this collar and would return it if I could. It is way too bulky and I cannot use it for my dog. It is currently sitting on my dining room table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather dog collar August 19, 2015
Reviewer: CAssandra Bowman from Plano, TX United States  
My dog needed a 1 1/4 inch collar, and that sizing is extremely difficult to find in the white collar I wanted. This collar is beautiful and amazing quality. Well worth the price and very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice collar! March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Nixon from North Bergen, NJ United States  
we love the fact that it has interior padded to reduce any chaffing on our fur baby's neck! we also like the fact that the ring to clip the leash is at the back and the buckle is at the front under his neck- which makes for a nice looking collar when its on! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 is the Napa color correct January 2, 2015
Reviewer: tom saitta from Pittston, PA United States  
nice,the picture on you site show`s it brown with tan nappa leather on inside,mine is brown with black inside is that correct,a response is requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dean and Tyler service April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Robbie Thor from rockford, IL United States  
I was very pleased with the service of Dean and Tyler the collar is very well made a must buy if you are considering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product and service December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Daneille Shephard from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Unfortunately I am going to have to exchange the collar and leash as the loop at the end of the collar was not sown in and loose on one side and the hardware was brass instead of nickle as I had specified on my order.  But the service has been great so far, you guys let me know prior to shipping that you had made a mistake on the hardware and I love the design and quality of the leather and craftsmanship and am going to order an additional leash with my exchange.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Italian Tailor October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Daisy from Topeka, KS United States  
Nice leather collar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol, IN United States  
Beautiful collar, just wish they would put something on it for dog tags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Italian Tailor March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Steven from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Very nice collar. Glad I ordered it. Took a little time to get it. Sent a couple Emails asking about progress always received a response.Will be purchasing more for sure. The collar is worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items