Return to DT Muzzle - Basket Muzzle
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE RIGHT FIT July 13, 2018
Reviewer: alison Hunt from Victoria, BC Canada  
Thank-you to Lauren. The customer service experience she gave me was 10/10 in my standards. We corresponded via email and telephone to brainstorm about what size of muzzle would best fit our young dogs and if we were not satisfied she woukd work with us to figure out the best solution given the challenge of not being at your store in person. Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa LaRow from Seward, AK United States  
I have a 100lb black German Shepherd that is the sweetest boy at home and in my daycare.  However, if anyone walks by with a dog, he doesn't listen and runs right for them to attack, so I enrolled him In a training class with guarantee to be off leash by the end.

First class was AWFUL! 20 other dogs and he wanted to lunge and attack every dog. My arms were killing me trying to hold him back! The trainer came to me after and suggested a muzzle for everyone's protection.

We are now on week 3 of the class...2nd week with the Dean & Tyler muzzle...and he doesn't even try to lunge, growl or attack! I can weave in and out of the other dogs with him healing at my side...he will sit and stay and let other dogs walk up to him...and he's not stressed or uncomfortable! I'm comfortable and not afraid of him attacking, the other dogs aren't on edge, or their handlers. It's made the biggest improvement and so glad I tried this I stead of dropping out of the class!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Muzzle July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Scott from Ofallon, MO United States  
Fits perfectly. So happy she can drink and pant while wearing it. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Navarro from Albox, Almeria Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Emmanouela Athanassiades from NY, NY United States  
A good and comfortable fit, sits well.
Delivery was quick upon request.
Would love it if the basket could weigh less while retaining strength, even if this entails a more expensive construction/sale price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Lloyd from Reisterstown, MD United States  
My boy has been through 4 muzzles in the last 4 months. He has severe separation anxiety that causes him to be destructive, this has lead to him injuring himself. Since using this muzzle, he has not been able to break it. It fits him very well. The staff was very helpful in assisting me with getting the correct product. It fits him perfectly, and so far (in spite of his best efforts) he has been unable to destroy it. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry Lively from Chesterton , IN United States  
Dean and Tyler offer the best in quality.  Customer service is top notch, this company doesn’t miss a beat. You can’t go wrong with any purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Muzzle and Great Customer Service April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsey Terrell from Marion, NC United States  
I am very satisfied with my shopping experience. When I got the muzzle, it did not fit but that was my fault due to inaccurate measurements. Lauren was very helpful and I plan on trying to order the correct size soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Muzzles April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Hierholzer from Jordanville, NY United States  
We got both the R4 and the no 16 Freedom Basket Wire muzzles for our female Saint Bernard.   She is two years old and about 120 lbs.  We love both. We introduced them to her over the course of a week using peanut butter smeared inside and lots of stick style treats like slim Jim’s (easy to stick through the basket for her to grab).   Once on we praise her and then go for a car ride or walk.   She now gets excited when we bring out the muzzles knowing it’s fun and treat time.   Both muzzles are easy to adjust with plenty of options like buckles everywhere to get the perfect fit.   She doesn’t mind them at all now (looks kind of cute in them too).   We did start slow.  At first she was confused over what was going on.    By the third time she seemed very comfortable.     And all the customer support was detailed and very helpful - D and T clearly worked hard with us to make sure our girl had a comfortable fit.   They wanted to be as happy with it as we are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product and Customer Service April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy A Grant from Bremen, AL United States  
I have a young Terv who comes from working lines.  She showed great enthusiasm for gripping sheep hocks at her first herding clinic. We borrowed a Baskerville muzzle but my girl was able to grip a hock through the top of the muzzle.   Luckily I found D&T in my internet search.  I explained what I needed, and they were very helpful with sizing and product selection.

The muzzle worked flawlessly at the second herding clinic. The instructor even suggested that another participant should consider ordering one!

This is so well made that it will probably outlast my dog’s need for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items