Return to Leather Basket Muzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muzzle June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Todd from Deerfield, OH United States  
Fit my dog perfect. Sizing was precise and it’s fairly adjustable. No problems yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 leather basket muzzle June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kailee Muraoka from Chino Hills, CA United States  
Arrived very quickly and is so nice! my dog has very sensitive skin but this leaves behind no redness or irritation! nothing but quality and comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Custom muzzle May 29, 2018
Reviewer: J Johnson from Prince George, BC Canada  
I ordered a muzzle for my American Bulldog who has a short snort (2.5”) and the muzzle arrived very fast and excellent quality, it’s a little difficult for him to get the treats easily with the muzzle on but other than that it’s perfect. If I could attach pictures I would  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the fit! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Brooks from Lynchburg, VA United States  
The fit is amazing. There are so many straps that we can adjust it to fit perfectly on my pups face. He has worn it on hikes, out in public, and for long periods and it hasn't bothered him one bit. The felt that covers the bridge of their nose is so nice. It is a very well made product. Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather basket muzzle May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rottie Love from CA United States  
Ordered two - one for a Rott, one for a Corso. Arrived quickly. Both fit fine. Was unsure which size to order for the Corso. I sent pics and measurements for both dogs and spoke with their customer rep (Laurie maybe??) who made several suggestions and was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again primarily because of their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muzzle December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Zanwell williams from Detroit, MI United States  
Dean and tyler have the best quality by far of any dog accessories, from leash, harness, collars. Will never purchase any other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Muzzle May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Burke from Towson, MD United States  
The muzzle fits great and seems comfortable for my dog.  I was glad that I was helped with the correct size after I sent the measurements in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent muzzle December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Kosch from Parkland County, AB Canada  
I had previously ordered the wire basket muzzle a couple years ago. Super impressed with the quality and now wanted something a bit softer and better for cold winter weather. First off I am again impressed with the quantity of sizes you make. No one else has nearly as many and my boy is a bit hard to fit. I was impressed with how fast the muzzle came (I am in Alberta Canada) and love how soft the leather is. I have felt some other leather muzzles and didn't like how stiff they were. All in all I appreciate the sizing system, the quality of the product and the quick shipping. My boy is a Mastiff and wears a muzzle as he can be a bit unpredictable and doesn't love everyone. I am pleased that this product will be comfortable for him to wear (he actually was more comfortable immediately with this one more than his metal one) so that he can be out for walks etc and everyone is safe. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best muzzle, basket . Tater loves it December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sari Donaldson from Stonyford, CA United States  
Basket is lightweight, nose is lined so no rub marks, adjustable, black does not come off on white fur, and dog can pant, eat small treats, and nose doesn't get hot.
Tater seems to like it. It has taken a few days for to get used to it but we were finally able to go for a walk with it on and she didn't mine it on. She won't have to wear it all of the time because I only got it to go to the vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Customer Service April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Tugboat's Human from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
My spirited bulldog mix needed a muzzle to attend his much need socialization classes, but his epic under bite made him a challenge to fit. Customer service by email was responsive and professional, usually within 24 hours, as we worked out through measurements and photos of my dog which muzzle would be best for him. It took a couple tries at fitting, but I expected that and return of the one that didn't work for him was easy with a prompt refund upon receipt. The leather basket muzzle is a great product, well made and attractive, and fits him comfortably. After just a few practice wearings rewarded with treats and praise, we were ready for class and Tugboat is progressing nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items