Return to The Cowboy - Leather Harness
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love the Harness, but There are Other Issues June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Simonne from Los Angeles, CA United States  
5 stars for the actual harness and for customer service, but there are issues.
I ordered this harness on April 19th, 2019. I knew it would take 2-3 weeks to actually make and receive the harness. That time went by and I emailed them regarding my order, I was told there was a mistake and it had been made in black. Mistakes happen and was patient with them, and was refunded 15% of the original price for the delay. They rush made me a new one and shipped it May 21st. I finally received it 4 days later. Upon trying the harness on my dog, one of the shoulder rivets was broken. Emailed Dean and Tyler again about this issue, and they asked me to return the harness to be repaired and they would resend it to me free of charge. I just received the fixed harness today, June 18th. That almost exactly 2 month from order to getting the correct and repaired harness. Maybe its another great company that has gone downhill as they've upped production or maybe I just got unlucky. Either way, be aware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Adamo from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 collar April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from merritt island, FL United States  
the pectoral section seems 2 inches long and is not adjustable. otherwise fine collar. Cut excess of strips that are adjustable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fine quality. October 13, 2016
Reviewer: William L Brice from Key West, FL United States  
The cowboy is my third DT harness and I am very satisfied with all of them.  You just won't find a better made harness anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog loves sit June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Brigitte S. from WINSTON SALEM , NC United States  
Before we got the Dean & Tyler harness, our dog would shake and shake trying to get his old harness off. When we put the new one on, BOOOOM, he loved it. He thought he was so cool in his leather Cowboy Harness. I highly recommend Dean and Tyler for your dogs comfort and control needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Cowboy Harness March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Hoostal from Grabill, IN United States  
We purchased The Cowboy Harness for our English Bulldog. Customer Service gets five stars for suggesting this harness to us. The quality of this harness also receives five stars as the attention to detail is quite obvious. We're happy, and most importantly, our English Bulldog is happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harness March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from Canada  
Have yet to see another product that matches the quality that Dean & Tyler products have. Five Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Cowboy October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Trillo from Portland, OR United States  
I have seen other stores with a harness like this but I think D&T is much more durable. This store is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cowboy October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Harry from Montgomery, AL United States  
A leash you won't regret purchasing. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!!! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from salt lake city, UT United States  
Was really impressed with the quality of the materials and stitching.  What a beautiful piece of work!  Fit my dog very well with just a little adjustment.  Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items