Return to B&B - Leather Collar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple. Functional. Classic April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest Breuer from Bothell, WA United States  
Great collar. Looks amazing on our German Shepherd Dog and all his tags and ID fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel from Rhodes, NSW Australia  
Just perfectly nice collar for my boy.
can't wait to see how it gets worn out and looks nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Krause from Stoughton, WI United States  
Beautiful,  very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ning Wei from Seattle, WA United States  
Great quality leather and great customer service to suggest the perfect size for my giant dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 collar August 25, 2017
Reviewer: KIMBERLEY MCELROY from RACINE, WI United States  
Finding the right fit for my Anatolian Sheppard was not easy.  This company is great for getting not only the right fit but quality and looks as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Portia from Fairlawn, NJ United States  
Durable leather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two leather Dog collars September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste Domurat from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Very pleased with the Quality of the Collars and the bags they came in was a classy touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B&B July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ricardo from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The best collar I have purchased so far. Will try the other products too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JAW-DROPPING QUALITY May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richard from Overland Park, KS United States  
Dean & Tyler aren't messing around with their B&B. Thick leather, sturdy hardware, and classic style give this collar a huge leg up on the competition. If "The Terminator" wore a dog collar, he would wear Dean & Tyler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More for small dogs, please! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Excellent products.  Lovely leashes.  Softest leather, yet provides a solid hold.  I have 4 leashes so far (Braidy Bunch, Nocturne, Love to Walk in 4, 6, 7, and 10 ft!).  I am set for a while.  

I wish there was a wider selection of collars for small dogs.  Matching sets of  collar+leash would be terrific.  

(Incidentally, I wish that the carving of the brand name was done in not visible area, inside the collar for instance, for the sake of discreteness.  It is not too bad.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items