Return to D&T Dynamite - Leather Leash
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph M. Wicklow, III from Killingworth, CT United States  
I am truly impressed with the quality and grade of leather, and the option of selecting the hardware.
This purchase is for my 12 week old Boxer; waiting for him to "grow into it".
I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best all around Leash!! March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gregg from Plainville, MA United States  
Love these leashes so much it was the first thing we bought for our new puppy!!It does it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynamite October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Cara Morley from Kansas City, MT United States  
Nice one D&T! You really have the best products in town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Leash August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Hale from San Francisco, CA United States  
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynamite Leash July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Rey Tipkins from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Happy and contented with this leash. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynamite! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Harry Mink from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent leash! Will try and purchase other D&T leashes soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D&T Dynamite December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This leash is amazing.  The craftsmanship is top notch as are all D&T products.  The best thing about this leash is its great for hands-free walking.  I have a large Shepherd with tons of energy so I like to run with him and the hands-free feature makes running with my dog SO easy!  Thanks again for another GREAT product.  Ive been buying from D&T since my dog was a pup and just cant see buying from anywhere else.  Top notch!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More for small dogs, please! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
Excellent products.  Lovely leashes.  Softest leather, yet provides a solid hold.  I have 4 leashes so far (Braidy Bunch, Nocturne, Love to Walk in 4, 6, 7, and 10 ft!).  I am set for a while.  

I wish there was a wider selection of collars for small dogs.  Matching sets of  collar+leash would be terrific.

(Incidentally, I wish that the carving of the brand name was done in not visible area, inside the collar or the loop for instance, for the sake of discreteness.   It is not too bad.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Romeo Remington from Holmen, WI United States  
The shipping is fast..........Excellent Product! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D & T Dynamite leash February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Doug from Spokane, WA United States  
My wife and I are very pleased with this leash.  We purchased two for our two dogs and are not disappointed at all.  Excellent quality leather and hardware.  Will purchase more from Dean & Tyler.

Was this review helpful to you?