Return to DT Universal - No Pull Dog Harness Orange
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very good quality April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Candida from Naples, FL United States  
I like the product very much.  Unfortunately, my dog is right in between sizes so the harness is a little on the big size but I'm planning on getting it made smaller by finding either a shoe repair shop or a tailor with a heavy duty machine.  But the type of collar is excellent for training and I like the patches too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Harness February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lou Davis from Lafayette, LA United States  
I received prompt, efficient service from D & T's customer service staff and received my Dobe's new harness in short order.  The harness is an excellent product at a reasonable price.  And it works!  Ezra is much more manageable on our walks these days thanks to the D & T no-pull harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog harness November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Wires from Milton, FL United States  
Don’t like to make purchases on line so I called and talked to a lady who was very helpful   She helped me fit my dog over the phone am very pleased with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same as the black October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tloorr from AMHERST, NH United States  
Quality product & service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company. October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Moore from Benalto, AB Canada  
I recently just bought the dt harness in orange. They were quick to process the order. Great email response time and answered all my questions. They were currently out of stock and I had to wait while a new shipment came in. For the wait they refunded me 10% of the price for the inconvenience so I had a very good experience. The harness is top notch quality and I have not had a single issue with their harness even thou I use it with my dog for bite training. Handle is perfect for my hand to hold her back. Not to big not to small and very well stitched to the harness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It was a great harness while it lasted! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Mostrom from Ramsey, MN United States  
The service was fantastic.  I ordered the Orange harness for my Newfie with an extension which wasn't in stock.  A rep reached out to me very quickly to let me know it wasnt in stock and that they could mail it separately which was fine.  Looked great, worked great, nice and heavy.   Unfortunately  my big dumb animal thought the straps were food and ate himself one of the straps.  Will be ordering another one soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No pull harness is the best! June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen Wagner from Mequon, WI United States  
This is the third harness I have purchased and I get comments and requests for purchase info every time we are out and about. It's a well made well thought out harness that looks spectacular on my labs.  Is your dog is not really broad chested I recommend buying a harness one size smaller than you need and adding the girth extender

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harness May 16, 2017
Reviewer: michael cusimano from prescott, AZ United States  
This harness was well made and for larger breeds would suit very well hence the 5 star rating. However, our dog is a medium size breed and the two inch webbing used in this harness is pretty much overkill.  It engulfed our dog.  We sent it back! If this harness had been made with 1" - 1.25" webbing it would have been every bit as durable and would have fit our dog much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: peter mcloughlin from williamsburg, MA United States  
The harnesses are great both my dogs love them, they ride in the back of the truck a lot so we got orange so people know they are tied in they are great for walking with no leash if you want to take your dog into the store quick there's a handle always right there- no more searching for a leash to walk a few hundred feet in and out of a business- great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd timer - great harness December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Robert McAlear from Sachse, TX United States  
I had the black which works great for our border collie.   We especially like the patches.  I was impressed by how well received they are.   We chose ASK TO PET to provide some pause before strangers approach.  

The orange is for our Pyrenees. We wanted something louder.   Also, chose the Therapy Dog in Training patches.  

The harness works as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items