Return to DT Fun Harness
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
met my expectations May 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Cotton from Raleigh, NC United States  
I followed the instructions on how to measure my dog correctly on the video at your website. I then spoke with a sales rep on the phone who was very helpful to assure me of the correct product for my needs and confirmed the proper size. This Fun Harness is perfect for my pup service trainning.
This harness has been in use every day since I recieved in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves the harness February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Denisse Gutierrez from Oakley, CA United States  
I really love this harness, there is never a day that I don't get any compliments on the harness and my siberian husky. I got the "the bitches love me" which makes everyone smile when they read the patches. The harness is really durable and made perfectly. The size medium fits my husky Argos perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Fun Harness January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverview , FL United States  
Great fit and control of my dog without any causing any harm to his neck area. Easy to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product -- Will buy again December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lab Lover from Mequon, WI United States  
I bought this harness for my lab three years ago when he was 1.  Anyone with a lab knows they are energetic and hard on equipment.  My harness has held up to three years of hard, daily use.  It still looks like new.

When I bought it, you didn't have a harness with a strap connecting the neck strap to the girth strap and now that I have another puppy and I walk them with a connecting leash, I'm going to purchase the working harness that has this strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest Harness Ever !!! December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Uckar from Edison, NJ United States  
Greatest Harness Ever !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DT Fun Harness fits Pembroke Welsh Corgis nicely May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rick G. from Morro Bay, CA United States  
The small size of the DT Fun Harness fits my adult corgis well, is easy to put on and take off.  It's a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Vogt from Racine, WI United States  
Harness fits well, is convenient to use, put on, and take off. Looks very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pleased with the DT Fun Harness September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Simon King from Aldershot, Surrey United Kingdom  
Chester is 4 year old Black Labrador, he's the wider in body and head type, and at 43kg,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Therapy Dog DT Fun Harness February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Red from Henderson, NV United States  
What a "pawsitively" fine piece of craftsmanship on the DT Fun Harness! Mocha, an orange belton English Setter, looks professional and ready for work. The orange harness looks fantastic with her brown & beige coat. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality. September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The DT Fun Harness is better than I expected.  The interchangeable patches are great.  Good quality, good product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items