Return to DT Fun Harness
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice! November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Thomas from Richmond, ON Canada  
I love the harness with the clear readable patches as my dog is very cute but reactive and people cannot seem to stop themselves from wanting to touch him. This harness is great to let them know he needs space. The only thing I would have liked was a d-ring off the front to be able to use a double lead on. Well made and very attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Charlotte, NC United States  
Just adopted a 3 year old Lab Pyranees mix and needed to find a harness that would be appropriate for his 100 lbs.  Found Dean and Taylor via an internet search and purchased the Fun Harness. After two weeks of use I can't say enough about this product and the company. The product is excellent and the price is very reasonable for the quality of the product. Highly recommend these folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XL Harness November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Riedel from Greenwood, AR United States  
Broke in 6 minutes after being placed on my 15 month old Rottweiler. Will be sending back to you.  Maybe try another style if that's possible?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
met my expectations May 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Cotton from Raleigh, NC United States  
I followed the instructions on how to measure my dog correctly on the video at your website. I then spoke with a sales rep on the phone who was very helpful to assure me of the correct product for my needs and confirmed the proper size. This Fun Harness is perfect for my pup service trainning.
This harness has been in use every day since I recieved in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves the harness February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Denisse Gutierrez from Oakley, CA United States  
I really love this harness, there is never a day that I don't get any compliments on the harness and my siberian husky. I got the "the bitches love me" which makes everyone smile when they read the patches. The harness is really durable and made perfectly. The size medium fits my husky Argos perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Fun Harness January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverview , FL United States  
Great fit and control of my dog without any causing any harm to his neck area. Easy to put on and take off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product -- Will buy again December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lab Lover from Mequon, WI United States  
I bought this harness for my lab three years ago when he was 1.  Anyone with a lab knows they are energetic and hard on equipment.  My harness has held up to three years of hard, daily use.  It still looks like new.

When I bought it, you didn't have a harness with a strap connecting the neck strap to the girth strap and now that I have another puppy and I walk them with a connecting leash, I'm going to purchase the working harness that has this strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest Harness Ever !!! December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Uckar from Edison, NJ United States  
Greatest Harness Ever !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DT Fun Harness fits Pembroke Welsh Corgis nicely May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rick G. from Morro Bay, CA United States  
The small size of the DT Fun Harness fits my adult corgis well, is easy to put on and take off.  It's a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Vogt from Racine, WI United States  
Harness fits well, is convenient to use, put on, and take off. Looks very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items